photos audio video contact home home

more video samples

you will need a browser that can handle mp4 format...

1. September
2. Got To Be Real
3. Let's Groove Tonight
4. Give It To Me Baby
5. Earth, Wind & Fire / Chicago Medley
6. Crazy In Love
7. You're The One That I Want
8. I Wanna Dance With Somebody
9. Let's Get Loud
11. Best of My Love
13. Barracuda
12. Jump, Jive & Wail
14. Hips Don't Lie
15. Tilt Your Head Back
16. Jump
Days Of Wine And Roses
Have You Met Miss Jones
I Thought About
Isn't See Lovely
Moon And Sand
My Romance
Steppin Out With My Baby
Straighten Up And Fly Right
The More I See You